Service afspraak NL

Dennes Smallegange

Algemeen directeur
dennes@marelko.nl

Ko Smallegange

Algemeen directeur
ko@marelko.nl

Harald van de Ven

Operations manager
+31(0)6 - 39 38 26 26
harald@marelko.nl

Ilkcan Yilmaz - Konuk

Controller
+31(0)6 - 51 01 71 66
ilkcan@marelko.nl

Rob Fiers

Senior adviseur
+31(0)6 - 51 97 67 48
rob@marelko.nl

Lisan van Hulten

Adviseur
+31(0)6 – 82 37 05 29
lisan@marelko.nl

Karin Bottelier

Commercieel medewerker
karin@marelko.nl

Luc Deerns

Commercieel medewerker
luc@marelko.nl

Desmond van Engelen

Service medewerker
desmond@marelko.nl

Richard van Engelen

Service medewerker
richard@marelko.nl

Mark Vermeulen

Service medewerker
markv@marelko.nl

Mark Neervoort

Service medewerker
mark@marelko.nl

Wesley Bijsterveld

Service medewerker
wesley@marelko.nl

Tim Jaspers

Logistiek medewerker
tim@marelko.nl

Brian van Wanrooij

Allround medewerker monteur & magazijn
brian@marelko.nl

Ellis van der Linden

Office manager
+31(0)6 - 10 10 54 66
ellis@marelko.nl

Debby Seerden

P&O adviseur
debby@marelko.nl
Top