Service afspraak +31495 - 59 22 90 NL

Dennes Smallegange

Algemeen directeur
dennes@marelko.nl

Ilkcan Yilmaz - Konuk

Controller
+31(0)6 - 51 01 71 66
ilkcan@marelko.nl

Rob Fiers

Senior adviseur
+31(0)6 - 51 97 67 48
rob@marelko.nl

Joep Vos

Medewerker commerciƫle binnendienst
0495-592290
joep@marelko.nl

Tim Jaspers

Logistiek medewerker

Desmond van Engelen

Service medewerker

Richard van Engelen

Service medewerker
richard@marelko.nl

Wesley Bijsterveld

Service medewerker

Leszek Labacki

Service medewerker

Mariusz Sutor

Service medewerker

Ellis Smallegange - van der Linden

Office manager
+31(0)6 - 10 10 54 66
ellis@marelko.nl

Jeroen Peereboom

Service medewerker

George Verdaat

Operationeel manager

Rob van Engelen

Adviseur buitendienst
06 - 82370529
robve@marelko.nl

Kim van Dijk

Adviseur
kim@marelko.nl

Patricia Besselse

Productie medewerker
Top